2020-2022 Board Members


Katie Hallstrom


Email:  KHallstrom@americanbus.com
Connect with Katie on LinkedIn
Vice President, Human Resources at
American Solutions for Business

Ashlie 2016 (2).jpg

Ashlie Bradley

Vice President

Email: abradley@scbh.org

Connect with Ashlie on LinkedIn

Director of Human Resources at

Swift County-Benson Health Services

Sharlo Meyer (2).jpg

Sharlo Meyer

Past President

Email:  snmeyer@aagard.com
Connect with Sharlo on LinkedIn
Human Resources Manager at
The Aagard Group


Julie Winters


Email:  juliew@eyeassociatesofalex.com

Connect with Julie on LinkedIn

Director of Human Resources/Operations at

Eye Associates of Alexandria

download (2).png

Stacy Aldrich


Email: saaldrich@aagard.com

Connect with Stacy on LinkedIn

HR Generalist at

The Aagard Group


Carly Kalina

Membership Chair

Email: carly@stwilliamslivingcenter.com

Connect with Carly on LinkedIn

Human Resources Director

at St. William's Living Center

Head shot (00000003).jpg

Brooke Zabel

Government Affairs/Advocacy Chair

Email:  brooke.zabel@knutenelson.org
Connect with Brooke on LinkedIn
Vice President of Human Resources at
Knute Nelson

0 (1).jpg

Ashley Phillips

Member at Large

Email: ashleyp@ucbankmn.com

Connect with Ashley on LinkedIn

Human Resources Officer
United Community Bank – Perham Office


Shari Maloney

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Email: sharim@alextech.edu

Connect with Shari on LinkedIn

Chief Human Resources Officer at



Kaitlin Sahli

Communications Chair

Email: ksahli@alomerehealth.com

Connect with Kaitlin on LinkedIn

HR Business Partner at

Alomere Health

Maggie Wood Photography-12.jpg

Abby Strom

Workforce Readiness Chair

Email: astrom@alexmn.org

Connect with Abby on LinkedIn

Community and Workforce Development Coordinator at AAEDC