©2019 by West Central MN SHRM Chapter.

2020-2022 Board Members

Katie Hallstrom

President

Email:  KHallstrom@americanbus.com
Connect with Katie on LinkedIn
Vice President, Human Resources at
American Solutions for Business

Ashlie Bradley

Vice President

Email: abradley@scbh.org

Connect with Ashlie on LinkedIn

Director of Human Resources at

Swift County-Benson Health Services

Sharlo Meyer

Past President

Email:  snmeyer@aagard.com
Connect with Sharlo on LinkedIn
Human Resources Manager at
The Aagard Group

Julie Winters

Treasurer

Email:  juliew@eyeassociatesofalex.com

Connect with Julie on LinkedIn

Director of Human Resources/Operations at

Eye Associates of Alexandria

Stacy Aldrich

Secretary

Email: saaldrich@aagard.com

Connect with Stacy on LinkedIn

HR Generalist at

The Aagard Group

Carly Kalina

Membership Chair

Email: carly@stwilliamslivingcenter.com

Connect with Carly on LinkedIn

Human Resources Director

at St. William's Living Center

Brooke Zabel

Government Affairs/Advocacy Chair

Email:  brooke.zabel@knutenelson.org
Connect with Brooke on LinkedIn
Vice President of Human Resources at
Knute Nelson

Ashley Phillips

Member at Large

Email: ashleyp@ucbankmn.com

Connect with Ashley on LinkedIn

Human Resources Officer
United Community Bank – Perham Office

Shari Maloney

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Email: sharim@alextech.edu

Connect with Shari on LinkedIn

Chief Human Resources Officer at

ATCC

Kaitlin Sahli

Communications Chair

Email: ksahli@alomerehealth.com

Connect with Kaitlin on LinkedIn

HR Business Partner at

Alomere Health

Abby Strom

Workforce Readiness Chair

Email: astrom@alexmn.org

Connect with Abby on LinkedIn

Community and Workforce Development Coordinator at AAEDC