top of page

2023 Board Members

Julie Winters Headshot.jpg

Julie Winters, SHRM-SCP

President

Email: julie.winters@dezurik.com

Connect with Julie on LinkedIn

Director of Talent and Development, 

DeZURIK

Open

President Elect

Ashlie Professional Photo_edited.jpg

Ashlie Bradley, SHRM-SCP

Past President

Email:  ashlie.bradley@centracare.com

Connect with Ashlie on LinkedIn

Director, HR Business Partnerships

CentraCare

Kelsey.jpg

Kelsey Deling

Treasurer

Email: kdeling@alexandriamn.city

Connect with Kelsey on LinkedIn

HR Director

City of Alexandria

Allie Janssen.jpg

Allie Janssen

Secretary

Email: Allie.Janssen@knutenelson.org

Connect with Allie on LinkedIn

Human Resources Generalist

Knute Nelson

download (2).png

Stacy Aldrich, SHRM-CP

Membership Chair

Email: saaldrich@aagard.com

Connect with Stacy on LinkedIn

HR Generalist

The Aagard Group

Karen Hunt.jfif

Karen Hunt

Programming Director

Email: karen.hunt@sourcewell-mn.gov

Connect with Karen on LinkedIn

Workforce Development Specialist

Sourcewell

Ashley P_edited.jpg

Ashley Phillips

Certification Director

Email: ashleyp@ucbankmn.com

Connect with Ashley on LinkedIn

Human Resources Officer
United Community Bank – Perham Office

Missy_Doebber-Brever_edited.jpg

Missy Doebber-Brever

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Email: missyd@alextech.edu

Connect with Missy on LinkedIn

Operations Manager

Alexandria Technical & Community

College Foundation 

Jen.jpg

Jennifer Olson

Communications Director

Email: jen.olson@alextech.edu

Connect with Jennifer on LinkedIn

Chief Human Resources Officer

Alexandria Technical and Community College

Jordyn.jfif

Jordyn Cantalope

Workforce Readiness Director

Email: jcantalope@alexmn.org

Connect with Jordyn on LinkedIn

Community Outreach Coordinator

Alexandria Area Economic Development Commission

Sarah Pashen_edited.jpg

Sarah Pashen, SHRM-CP

College Relations Director

Email: sarah.pashen@glenwoodstate.com

Connect with Sarah on LinkedIn

Human Resources Generalist

Glenwood State Bank

Amy.jpg

Amy Wischmann, SHRM-SCP

Legislative Director

Email: amy@horizonperformancesolutions.com

Connect with Amy on LinkedIn

Program Associate

Horizon Performance Solutions

bottom of page