©2019 by West Central MN SHRM Chapter.

West Central MN Board Members

Sharlo Meyer

President

Email:  snmeyer@aagard.com

Connect with Sharlo on LinkedIn

Human Resources Manager at

The Aagard Group

Katie Hallstrom

Vice President

Email:  KHallstrom@americanbus.com

Connect with Katie on LinkedIn

Vice President, Human Resources at

American Solutions for Business

Brooke Zabel

Past President

Email:  brooke.zabel@knutenelson.org

Connect with Brooke on LinkedIn

Vice President of Human Resources at

Knute Nelson

Sara Ogren

Treasurer

Stacy Aldrich

Secretary

Email:  

Connect with Stacy on LinkedIn

HR Generalist at

The Aagard Group

Ashlie Bradley

Membership Chair

Email: abradley@scbh.org

Connect with Ashlie on LinkedIn

Director of Human Resources at

Swift County-Benson Health Services

Kaitlin Sahli

Communications Chair

Email: ksahli@alomerehealth.com

Connect with Kaitlin on LinkedIn

HR Business Partner at

Alomere Health

Abby Strom

Workforce Readiness Chair

Email: astrom@alexmn.org

Connect with Abby on LinkedIn

Community and Workforce Development Coordinator at AAEDC

Shari Maloney

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Email: sharim@alextech.edu

Connect with Shari on LinkedIn

Chief Human Resources Officer at

ATCC