2022-2024 Board Members

Ashlie Professional Photo_edited.jpg

Ashlie Bradley

President

Email: Ashlie.Bradley@centracare.com

Connect with Ashlie on LinkedIn

Director, HR Business Partnership

CentraCare

82226334_1230617677142684_6057911028656635904_n (3).jpg

Kaitlin Sahli

Vice President

Email: ksahli@alomerehealth.com

Connect with Kaitlin on LinkedIn

HR Business Partner

Alomere Health

Katie_Hallstrom.jpg

Katie Hallstrom

Past President

Email:  KHallstrom@americanbus.com

Connect with Katie on LinkedIn

Vice President, Human Resources

American Solutions for Business

78134239_979165635801069_695322173487919

Julie Winters

Treasurer

Email:  julie.winters@dezurik.com

Connect with Julie on LinkedIn

Talent and Development Manager

DeZURIK

download (2).png

Stacy Aldrich

Secretary

Email: saaldrich@aagard.com

Connect with Stacy on LinkedIn

HR Generalist

The Aagard Group

Headshot_edited.jpg

Carly Kalina

Membership Chair

Email: ckalina@procarehr.com

Connect with Carly on LinkedIn

HR Generalist

PROCare HR

shrm.png

Open Board Position

Government Affairs/Advocacy Chair

Open Board Position

Ashley P_edited.jpg

Ashley Phillips

Member at Large

Email: ashleyp@ucbankmn.com

Connect with Ashley on LinkedIn

Human Resources Officer
United Community Bank – Perham Office

Missy_Doebber-Brever_edited.jpg

Missy Doebber-Brever

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Email: missyd@alextech.edu

Connect with Missy on LinkedIn

Operations Manager

Alexandria Technical & Community

College Foundation 

Allie Janssen.jpg

Allie Janssen

Communications Chair

Email: Allie.Janssen@knutenelson.org

Connect with Allie on LinkedIn

Human Resources Generalist

Knute Nelson

Abby Strom Headshot.jpg

Abby Strom

Workforce Readiness Chair

Email: astrom@mchs-healthcare.org

Connect with Abby on LinkedIn

HR Specialist

Minnewaska Community Health Services